首页 > UFC软件-UFC下载v6.1213-3454手机软件

玄幻系统专题小说,UFC软件-UFC下载v6.1213-3454手机软件

互联网 2020-10-25 05:05:51

Aug 5th | Titan FC 40

MAIN CARD 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

Blackout Restrictions: Brazil, Barbados, and Jamaica

& Entire card is Live and Exclusive on UFC FIGHT PASS &

Aug 6th | UFC Fight Night: Rodriguez vs Caceres

MAIN CARD 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT

Blackout restrictions: Australia, Denmark, Finland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, Netherlands, Switzerland, Italy, UK, India, Middle East, USA, Barbados, Brazil, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, Latin America and **Canada

LATE PRELIMS 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT

Blackout Restrictions: Barbados, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, UK, USA, Brazil, Latin America and Canada

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS 6:30 pm ET/ 3:30 pm PT

Blackout Restrictions: Brazil, Haiti, Jamaica, Barbados, Grenada and Dominica

** After-Air Delay: Viewers in Canada will be able to watch the main card on UFC FIGHT PASS immediately following the conclusion of the event.

Check local listings in those countries.

Watch UFC Pay-Per-View events and or subscribe to UFC FIGHT PASS for access to UFC Fight Nights", the UFC Fight Library and Replays of past pay-per-view events, TV shows, and original content. Live on your Android phone. Watch Press Conferences and Weigh-ins live and for free. View Fighter profiles of your favorite UFC fighters and get the latest News and TV Schedule. Perfect for the Ultimate UFC fan!

即将举行的直播节目

8月5日|泰坦FC 40

主卡7日下午ET /下午4点PT

停电限制:巴西,巴巴多斯,牙买加

&整卡是Live和独家UFC FIGHT PASS &

年8月6 | UFC搏击之夜:罗德里格斯VS卡塞雷斯

主卡10点ET / 7下午太平洋

停电限制:澳大利亚,丹麦,芬兰,荷兰,挪威,葡萄牙,瑞典,荷兰,瑞士,意大利,英国,印度,中东,美国,巴巴多斯,巴西,多米尼加,海地,牙买加,拉丁美洲和加拿大**

晚预赛下午8点ET / 5下午太平洋

停电限制:巴巴多斯,多米尼加,海地,牙买加,英国,美国,巴西,拉丁美洲和加拿大

UFC FIGHT PASS预赛东部时间下午6:30 /下午三时半PT

停电限制:巴西,海地,牙买加,巴巴多斯,格林纳达和多米尼加

**后来空气延时:在加拿大的观众将可以观看UFC FIGHT PASS主卡立即活动结束之后。

检查本地上市在这些国家。

观看U​​FC按次付费观看赛事,并或订阅UFC FIGHT PASS访问UFC搏击之夜“,在UFC战斗图书馆和过去的按次查看事件,电视节目的重播,以及原创内容。住你的Andr​​oid手机上。观看新闻发布会和秤上称体重的生活和自由。你最喜欢的UFC斗士战斗机查看配置文件和获得终极​​UFC迷的最新新闻和电视时间表。完美!

更新内容:

-fix for PPV videos being unavailable to certain users

免责声明:非本网注明原创的信息,皆为程序自动获取自互联网,目的在于传递更多信息,并不代表本网赞同其观点和对其真实性负责;如此页面有侵犯到您的权益,请给站长发送邮件,并提供相关证明(版权证明、身份证正反面、侵权链接),站长将在收到邮件24小时内删除。

相关阅读